Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

Tobias Antefelt

Tobias Antefelt is a Principal at INVERTO and a member of the Competence Center Supply Chain Management. He holds a Master of Science in Industrial Engineering and Management, having studied at Chalmers University and the École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne. Antefelt has extensive experience in supply chain optimization and strategic procurement.

Drawing on 14 years of consulting experience, he is responsible for multinational projects and specializes in indirect spend categories, working capital and supply chain optimization. At INVERTO Antefelt has mainly been involved in turnaround programs, lately e.g. for clients in the aviation and mechanical engineering sector. His areas of expertise include cost optimization programs, designing streamlined processes and cash flow improvement.

Just prior to joining INVERTO, Antefelt was a senior manager at a Nordic consultancy specializing in procurement, cash flow improvement and supply chain optimization, as such running large improvement programs for international clients within industrial goods, manufacturing and media.

back to Overview
  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch
Headergrafik

Tobias Antefelt

Tobias Antefelt ist Principal bei INVERTO und Mitglied des Competence Centers Supply Chain Management. Er verfügt über einen Masterabschluss in Industrial Engineering and Management und hat an der Chalmers University und der École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne studiert. Antefelt verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Optimierung von Lieferketten und im strategischen Einkauf.

Er blickt auf eine 14-jährige Erfahrung im Beratungsumfeld zurück und verantwortet multinationale Projekte mit dem Fokus auf Indirect Spend, Working Capital und Supply Chain Optimierung. Bei INVERTO ist Antefelt bisher vor allem in Turnaround-Programme involviert, zuletzt für Kunden aus der Luftfahrt- und Maschinenbaubranche. Zu seinen Spezialgebieten gehören Kostenoptimierungsprogramme, die Verschlankung von Prozessen und die Verbesserung des Cashflows.

Bevor Antefelt zu INVERTO kam, war er Senior Manager bei einem nordischen Beratungsunternehmen, das sich auf Einkauf, Cashflow-Verbesserung und Supply-Chain-Optimierung spezialisiert hat. Als solcher leitete er große Optimierungsprogramm für internationale Kunden aus den Bereichen Industriegüter, Fertigung und Medien.

zurück zur Übersicht
  • Köln
  • Kopenhagen
  • London
  • München
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Wien

We deliver results.