back to overview

Paul MohrManaging Director, Cologne

 

Areas of expertise

  • Retail, especially food industry
  • Consumer goods industry

 

Paul Mohr is Managing Director at INVERTO in Cologne and a member of the Retail & Consumer Goods Competence Center. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Münster and a Master’s degree in International Business Administration from the University of Edinburgh Business School.

He advises medium-sized companies and groups in the retail and consumer goods sectors, particularly in the system catering and food industries, and supports them in optimizing procurement processes, restructuring supplier portfolios and reducing procurement costs for direct and indirect spend.

Before joining INVERTO, he worked for several years in process and organizational consulting for clients in the food industry and retail.

Personal

Paul Mohr lives with his family and 2 children in Düsseldorf. He likes to spend his free time doing sports on and in the water and has a preference for good food – whether home-cooked or out of the house.

back to overview

Zurück zur Übersicht

Paul MohrManaging Director , Köln

 

Branchenexpertise

  • Handel, v.a. Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Konsumgüterindustrie

Paul Mohr ist Managing Director bei INVERTO in Köln und Mitglied des Competence Centers Retail & Consumer Goods. Er verfügt über einen Bachelor in BWL der Universität Münster und einen Masterabschluss im Bereich internationale Betriebswirtschaftslehre, den er an der University of Edinburgh Business School absolvierte.

Er berät mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne aus den Bereichen Handel und Konsumgüter, insbesondere in der Systemgastronomie und in die Lebensmittelindustrie und unterstützt diese bei der Optimierung von Einkaufsprozessen, der Restrukturierung von Lieferantenportfolios und der Einkaufskostenreduzierung für direkte und indirekte Bedarfe.

Vor seiner Zeit bei INVERTO war er mehrere Jahre in der Prozess- und Organisationsberatung für Kunden aus der Lebensmittelindustrie und dem Handel tätig.

Persönliches

Paul Mohr lebt mit seiner Familie und 2 Kindern in Düsseldorf. Seine Freizeit verbringt er am liebsten sportlich auf und im Wasser und hat eine Vorliebe für gutes Essen – ob selbstgekocht oder außer Haus.

Zurück zur Übersicht