Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

Stefan Oprée

Stefan Oprée is a Principal at INVERTO. As a graduate economist from the University of Cologne and the Wits Business School in Johannesburg, he is an expert in setting up streamlined supply chain processes and restructuring procurement organizations.

Drawing on his international experience, he is responsible for multinational projects and specializes in working with customers in plant engineering and the construction and process industries. His areas of expertise include cost optimization programs, designing streamlined processes related to the total cost of ownership (TCO), and restructuring procurement organizations.

Just prior to joining INVERTO as a consultant, he was responsible for the operational business in the western Europe region of a well-known German company operating in the field of plant engineering, construction, and industrial services.

back to Overview
  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch
Headergrafik

Stefan Oprée

Stefan Oprée ist Principal bei INVERTO. Der diplomierte Volkswirt studierte an der Universität Köln sowie der Wits Business School in Johannesburg und ist Experte für die Etablierung schlanker Prozesse in der Supply Chain und die Neuausrichtung von Einkaufsorganisationen.

Mit seiner internationalen Erfahrung verantwortet er multi-nationale Projekte und betreut dabei insbesondere Kunden aus dem Anlagenbau, der Bauwirtschaft sowie der Prozessindustrie. Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte sind u. a. Kostenoptimierungsprogramme, Aufbau schlanker Prozesse im Sinne einer Gesamtkostenbetrachtung (TCO) und die Restrukturierung von Einkaufsorganisationen.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit als Berater bei INVERTO verantwortete er zuletzt das operative Geschäft für die Region Westeuropa eines namhaften, deutschen Unternehmens aus dem Bereich Anlagenbau, Bauwirtschaft und Industriedienstleistungen.

 

 

 

zurück zur Übersicht
  • Köln
  • Kopenhagen
  • London
  • München
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Wien

We deliver results.