Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

Philipp Mall

Philipp Mall is a principal at INVERTO, based in Cologne. As Head of the Competence Center Procurement Management, he is an expert in the areas of procurement organization and controlling, as well as in risk management and digitization. He is responsible for the annual risk management study.

Mall manages projects mainly in the mechanical engineering and process manufacturing industry. His focus mainly lies on procurement cost optimizations, make-or-buy strategies, category management and the sustainable implementation of procurement concepts.

Since there is a large number of digital solutions for various processes in procurement and supply chain management available by now, Philipp Mall and his Competence Center Team have developed the INVERTO Digital Solution Navigator. This tool provides a precise overview of the capabilities and requirements of the currently available offerings for the digital transformation of procurement and supply chain management.

 

 

back to Overview
  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch
Headergrafik

Philipp Mall

Philipp Mall ist Principal bei INVERTO in Köln. Als Leiter des Competence Centers Procurement Management ist er Experte für die Themen Einkaufsorganisation und -controlling, Risikomanagement und Digitalisierung. Er verantwortet die jährlich neu aufgelegte Risikomanagement-Studie.

Mall managt insbesondere Projekte für Kunden aus dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und der Prozessfertigung. Beratungsschwerpunkte sind dabei u.a. Einkaufskostenoptimierung, Make-or-Buy Strategien, Warengruppenmanagement und die nachhaltige Implementierung von Beschaffungskonzepten.

Da für Einkauf und Supply Chain mittlerweile eine große Zahl digitaler Lösungen für verschiedene Prozesse zur Verfügung stehen, hat Philipp Mall gemeinsam mit seinem Competence Center Team den INVERTO Digital Solution Navigator entwickelt. Dieses Tool ermöglicht einen präzisen Überblick über Fähigkeiten und Voraussetzungen der derzeit verfügbaren Angebote für die digitale Transformation von Einkauf und Supply Chain Management.

 

 

 

zurück zur Übersicht
  • Köln
  • Kopenhagen
  • London
  • München
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Wien

We deliver results.