Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

David Ring

David Ring is Principal at INVERTO in Cologne and a member of the Competence Center Procurement Management. He holds a Master’s degree in Shipping and International Supply Chain Management from the University of Plymouth.

David has been advising family and listed companies in the FMCG, Health Care and Automotive sectors at INVERTO since 2018. His focus is on procurement transformation and cost reduction initiatives for direct and indirect spend.

Prior to joining INVERTO, David spent 10 years with one of the Big 4 consultancies, focusing on compliance, restructuring and purchasing transformation for Dow Jones and Dax listed companies in the health care and industrial manufacturing industries.

back to Overview
  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch
Headergrafik

David Ring

David Ring ist Principal bei INVERTO in Köln und Mitglied des Competence Centers Procurement Management. Er verfügt über einen Masterabschluss im Bereich Shipping and International Supply Chain Management, den er an der University of Plymouth absolvierte.

Bereits seit 2018 berät David bei INVERTO familien- und börsennotierte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen FMCG, Health Care und Automotive, mit Fokus auf Einkaufstransformation sowie Einkaufskostenreduzierung für direkte und indirekte Bedarfe.

Vor seiner Zeit bei INVERTO war David 10 Jahre bei einer der Big 4 Unternehmensberatungen tätig – mit Fokus auf Compliance, Restrukturierung sowie Einkaufstransformation für Dow Jones und Dax gelistete Unternehmen aus den Branchen Health Care und Industrial Manufacturing.

zurück zur Übersicht
  • Köln
  • Kopenhagen
  • London
  • München
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Wien

We deliver results.