Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

Ángeles Lázaro

Ángeles Lázaro is Head of Talent Acquisition and Employer Branding at INVERTO GmbH. She is responsible for achieving growing recruitment in both the consulting business and the business support teams. Therefore she is in charge of planning and implementing strategies for employee recruitment and employer brand positioning.

Along with her team, she oversees working processes from their development and continuous improvement through to their implementation. She is also in charge of optimizing the system infrastructure in her areas of responsibility.

Ángeles has extensive experience, from social media strategy and employer branding to sourcing and recruitment. Before joining INVERTO, one of her positions was Global Head of Talent Acquisition at the TÜV Rheinland Group, where she was responsible for improving the function and organization of the company’s talent acquisition.

back to Overview
  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch
Headergrafik

Ángeles Lázaro

Ángeles Lázaro ist Head of Talent Acquisition & Employer Branding bei der INVERTO GmbH. Sie ist verantwortlich für das Erreichen wachsender Einstellungszahlen sowohl im Consulting Business als auch im Bereich der Business Support Teams. Im Zuge dessen ist sie zuständig für die Planung und Umsetzung von Strategien zur Mitarbeitergewinnung und Arbeitgebermarkenplatzierung.

Zusammen mit ihrem Team ist sie zudem für die Ausarbeitung, die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und die Umsetzung von Arbeitsprozessen, sowie für die Optimierung der Systemlandschaft in Ihrem Bereich zuständig.

Ángeles besitzt langjährige Erfahrung in den Themenbereichen Social Media Strategie, Employer Branding, Sourcing und Recruiting und war vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei INVERTO unter anderem bei der TÜV Rheinland Gruppe als Global Head of Talent Acquisition beschäftigt, wo sie für den Aufbau der Talent Acquisition Funktion und Organisation zuständig war.

zurück zur Übersicht
  • Köln
  • Kopenhagen
  • London
  • München
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Wien

We deliver results.