Köln

Köln

Lichtstraße 43i
50825 Köln
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 221 485 687 0
Fax: +49 221 485 687 140
E-Mail: kontakt@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Jan-Christoph Kischkewitz Managing Director

Kontakt

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
Niederlande

 

Tel.: +31 20 7995 300
amsterdam@inverto.com

Kopenhagen

Kopenhagen

Gothersgade 103, 2. sal
1123 København K
Dänemark

 

Tel.: +45 72420750
copenhagen@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Marcus Schwarz Managing Director

Kontakt

London

London

No. 1 Royal Exchange
EC3V 3DG, London
United Kingdom

 

Tel.:+44 207 043 4176
london@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Thibault Lecat Managing Director

Kontakt

München

München

Schackstraße 1
80539 München
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 89 288 516 500
Fax: +49 89 288 516 999
muenchen@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Lars-Peter Häfele Managing Director

Kontakt

Paris

Paris

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
24-26 rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris
France

 

Tel.:+33 173 152 000
paris@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Denis Di Vito Managing Director

Kontakt

Shanghai

Shanghai

Room 1905B, Taikang Insurance Tower,
No. 429 North Nanquan Road,
Pudong New Area, 200120 Shanghai, P.R. China

 

Tel.: +86 21 2056 10 88
Fax: +86 21 2056 11 99
shanghai@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Yongsheng Yu General Manager

Kontakt

Stockholm

Stockholm

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 8
111 53 Stockholm
Schweden

 

Tel.: +46 8 121 117 73
stockholm@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

André Thuvesson Managing Director

Kontakt

Wien

Wien

DC-Tower
Donau-City-Straße 7
1220 Wien
Österreich

 

Tel.: +43 1 3489 229
wien@inverto.com

Ansprechpartner:

Rudolf Trettenbrein Managing Director

Kontakt