More performance and higher value creation in procurement and SCM

We are one of the leading consultancies for procurement and supply chain management in Europe and have been supporting renowned companies with our expertise for over 20 years. Through our structured knowledge management, we have specialised industry and professional knowledge that we are constantly expanding.
Our success story

 

We combine industry knowledge with expertise

We drive the further development of procurement on three levels: As a co-sourcing partner, we support your procurement with our expertise to achieve immediately effective and measurable results. As a transformation partner, we develop a custom-fit industry-specific strategy for your procurement as well as your supply chain management and anchor it sustainably in your company.

This puts you in an optimal position for future opportunities and challenges. Digital solutions create transparency, increase the speed of transactions and enable the automation of processes. We analyse the maturity level of your company, work out the next development steps with you and advise on the selection and implementation of software solutions.

As Transformation Partner

we support „hands-on“ to realize fast and sustainable impact.

WE DELIVERRESULTS!

WE BUILD FUTURE PERFORMANCE!

WE TURNDIGITAL TECHNOLOGY
INTO VALUE CREATION!

As Co-Sourcing Partner

we create a value focused and digital enabled procurement organization.

>> We deliver results

  • Reduce costs and generate cash
  • Achieve tangible impact from advanced cost levers
  • Stabilize supply

>> We build future performance!

  • Transform procurement and manage dynamic change
  • Build critical skillsets
  • Enhance supplier networks and manage risks

>> We turn digital technology into value creation!

  • Set up control tower to facilitate end to end transparency
  • Select smart investments and deploy use cases
  • Establish digital, data-driven procurement & supply chain excellence applying practice proven solutions

Sustainable transformation, results-oriented co-sourcing

Procurement optimisation is always about increasing value creation for the company in order to remain competitive in the long term. To achieve this, focusing solely on cost optimisation is no longer sufficient, even though this is still a component of many of our projects and we actively support our clients as co-sourcing partners.

Furthermore, procurement and supply chain management are facing a sustainable transformation. Strategic cooperation with suppliers is increasingly coming to the fore, as is their deeper integration into our own value creation. In future, it will be indispensable to include sustainability criteria. However, this also means that supply chains are becoming more complex and thus the risks for companies are increasing. Here, we develop concepts and strategies and support implementation.

Digitalisation offers excellent opportunities to optimally set up procurement and supply chain management. However, many companies are faced with the question of which areas to digitise first, which solutions are suitable for their needs and how to network different tools. After an in-depth process analysis and optimisation, we define the priorities together with our clients and determine the development steps towards digitalised procurement.

A profound change in the organisation only works with the acceptance of all those involved and with a sustainable anchoring of the new processes. We accompany this development with professional change management. To practise new skills or behaviour patterns, we offer our clients’ procurement teams task-related training and individually tailored further education.

Digital Procurement & Advanced Analytics

Sustainable Procurement

Working Capital Optimization

Cost optimization

Procurement Transformation

Risk and Supplier Management

Training & building skills

Mehr Leistung und höhere Wertschöpfung in Einkauf und SCM

Wir sind eine der führenden Beratungen für Einkauf und Supply Chain Management in Europa und unterstützen seit über 20 Jahren namhafte Unternehmen mit unserer Expertise. Durch unser strukturiertes Wissensmanagement verfügen wir über spezialisiertes Branchen- und Fachwissen, das wir stetig erweitern.

 

Wir kombinieren Branchenkenntnis mit Fachwissen

Die Weiterentwicklung des Einkaufs treiben wir auf drei Ebenen voran: Als Co-Sourcing-Partner unterstützen wir mit unserer Expertise Ihren Einkauf, um sofort wirksame und messbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Als Transformations-Partner entwickeln wir eine passgenaue branchenspezifische Strategie für Ihren Einkauf sowie Ihr Supply Chain Management und verankern diese nachhaltig in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Damit sind Sie für künftige Chancen und Herausforderungen optimal aufgestellt. Digitale Lösungen schaffen Transparenz, erhöhen die Geschwindigkeit von Transaktionen und ermöglichen die Automatisierung von Prozessen. Wir analysieren den Reifegrad Ihres Unternehmens, erarbeiten mit Ihnen die nächsten Entwicklungsschritte und beraten bei Auswahl und Implementierung von Softwarelösungen.

Als Transformation Partner

schaffen wir eine auf Wertschöpfung fokussierte und digital kompetente Beschaffungs­organisation.

WE DELIVERRESULTS!

WE BUILD FUTURE PERFORMANCE!

WE TURNDIGITAL TECHNOLOGY
INTO VALUE CREATION!

Als Co-Sourcing Partner

unterstützen wir "hands-on", um schnelle und GuV-wirksame Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

>> We deliver results

  • Kosten optimieren, Liquidität verbessern
  • Nachhaltige Ergebnisse durch intelligentes Kostenmanagement
  • Stabilisierung der Lieferketten

>> We build future performance!

  • Transformation und organisatorische Verankerung des Einkaufs
  • Entwicklungsgemäßer und wertorientierter Kompetenzaufbau
  • Leistungssteigerung des Lieferantennetzwerks und strategisches Risikomanagement

>> We turn digital technology into value creation!

  • „Control Tower“ Design zur ganzheitlichen Datentransparenz und Erfolgsmessung
  • Investitionsplanung auf Basis intelligent gestalteter Use-Cases
  • Verankerung einer digitalen Kultur im Einkauf durch prozess- und datengetriebene Einkaufs- und Supply Chain Lösungen

Nachhaltige Transformation, ergebnisorientiertes Co-Sourcing

Im Rahmen einer Einkaufsoptimierung geht es stets darum, die Wertschöpfung für das Unternehmen zu steigern, um langfristig wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Dazu reicht die Fokussierung allein auf Kostenoptimierung nicht mehr aus, auch wenn dies nach wie vor Bestandteil vieler unserer Projekte ist und wir unsere Kunden als Co-Sourcing-Partner aktiv unterstützen.

Darüber hinaus stehen Einkauf und Supply Chain Management vor einer nachhaltigen Transformation. Die strategische Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten rückt immer stärker in den Vordergrund, ebenso wie deren tiefere Integration in die eigene Wertschöpfung. Unabdingbar ist es künftig, Nachhaltigkeitskriterien einzubeziehen. Das bedeutet jedoch auch, dass Lieferketten komplexer werden und damit die Risiken für Unternehmen steigen. Hier entwickeln wir Konzepte und Strategien und unterstützen bei der Implementierung.

Die Digitalisierung bietet hervorragende Chancen, um Einkauf und Lieferkettenmanagement optimal aufzustellen. Viele Unternehmen stehen jedoch vor der Frage, welche Bereiche sie zuerst digitalisieren, welche Lösungen für ihre Bedürfnisse geeignet sind und wie sie verschiedene Tools miteinander vernetzen können. Nach einer eingehenden Prozessanalyse und -optimierung definieren wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die Prioritäten und legen die Entwicklungsschritte zum digitalisierten Einkauf fest.

Eine tiefgreifende Veränderung der Organisation funktioniert nur mit Akzeptanz aller Beteiligten und mit einer nachhaltigen Verankerung der neuen Prozesse. Diese Entwicklung begleiten wir durch ein professionelles Change Management. Zur Einübung neuer Fähigkeiten oder Verhaltensmuster bieten wir für die Einkaufsteams unserer Kunden aufgabenbegleitendes Training und individuell zugeschnittene Weiterbildung.

Digitaler Einkauf & Advanced Analytics

Kostenoptimierung

Nachhaltigkeit im Einkauf

Risiko- und Lieferantenmanagement

Weiterbildung im Einkauf

Working Capital Optimierung

Transformation im Einkauf