Cologne

Cologne

Lichtstraße 43i
50825 Cologne
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 221 485 687 0
Fax: +49 221 485 687 140
contact@inverto.com

Contact Person

Jan-Christoph Kischkewitz Managing Director

Contact

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP

Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

 

Tel.: +31 20 7995 300
amsterdam@inverto.com

Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Gothersgade 103, 2. sal
1123 København K
Denmark

 

Tel.: +45 72420750
copenhagen@inverto.com

Contact Person

Marcus Schwarz Managing Director

Contact

London

London

No. 1 Royal Exchange
EC3V 3DG, London
United Kingdom

 

Tel.: +44 207 043 4176
london@inverto.com

Contact Person

Thibault Lecat Managing Director

Contact

Munich

Munich

Schackstraße 1
80539 Munich
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 89 288 516 500
Fax: +49 89 288 516 999
muenchen@inverto.com

Contact Person

Lars-Peter Häfele Managing Director

Contact

Paris

Paris

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
24-26 rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris
France

 

Tel.: +33 173 152 000
paris@inverto.com

Contact Person

Denis Di Vito Managing Director

Contact

Shanghai

Shanghai

Room 1905B, Taikang Insurance Tower,
No. 429 North Nanquan Road,
Pudong New Area, 200120 Shanghai, P.R. China

 

Tel.: +86 21 2056 10 88
Fax: +86 21 2056 11 99
shanghai@inverto.com

Contact Person

Yongsheng Yu General Manager

Contact

Stockholm

Stockholm

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 8
111 53 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Tel.: +46 8 121 117 73
stockholm@inverto.com

Contact Person

André Thuvesson Managing Director

Contact

Vienna

Vienna

DC-Tower

Donau-City-Straße 7
1220 Vienna
Austria

 

Tel.: +43 1 3489 229
vienna@inverto.com

Contact Person

Rudolf Trettenbrein Managing Director

Contact