Search

Choose language

enEnglish
Headergrafik

Locations

As a consultancy firm specialising in procurement and supply chain management, we are represented through our sites in Europe, close to our customers, and through our own sourcing offices in the most important procurement markets in the world.

In-depth industry expertise and experienced consultants are some of our most valuable resources. Supported by our methodology, project experience and benchmarks, our consultants are perfectly equipped to work successfully for our customers world-wide.

Amsterdam

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP

Gustav Mahlerlaan 40
1082 MC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

 

 

+31 20 7995 300
amsterdam@inverto.com

Köln Skyline Hauptsitz

Cologne

Lichtstraße 43i
50825 Cologne
Germany

+49 221 485 687 0
+49 221 485 687 140
contact@inverto.com

INVERTO Standort Kopenhagen Skyline

Copenhagen

Gothersgade 103, 2. sal
1123 København K
Denmark

+45 72420750
copenhagen@inverto.com

London Standort INVERTO Big Ben

London

No. 1 Royal Exchange
EC3V 3DG, London
United Kingdom

+44 207 043 4176
london@inverto.com

Paris

c/o THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP
24-26 rue Saint-Dominique
75007 Paris
France

+33 173 152 000
paris@inverto.com

München Standort INVERTO

Munich

Schackstraße 1
80539 Munich
Germany

+49 89 288 516 500
+49 89 288 516 999
muenchen@inverto.com

Shanghai Standort INVERTO Skyline

Shanghai

Room 1905B, Taikang Insurance Tower,
No. 429 North Nanquan Road,
Pudong New Area, 200120 Shanghai, P.R. China

+86 21 2056 10 88
+86 21 2056 11 99
shanghai@inverto.com

INVERTO Standort Stockholm

Stockholm

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 8
111 53 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 121 117 73
stockholm@inverto.com

INVERTO Standort Wien Skyline

Vienna

DC-Tower
Donau-City-Straße 7
1220 Vienna
Austria

+43 1 3489 229
vienna@inverto.com

 

Please find further representative offices here.

  • Cologne
  • Copenhagen
  • London
  • Munich
  • Shanghai
  • Stockholm
  • Vienna

We deliver results.