Search

Choose language

enEnglish

The INVERTO ValueFinder: Uncovering potential with advanced analytics

Transparency is one of the essential foundations for efficient cost management and the identification of potential savings. That is why data harmonisation and analysis have always been among the central tasks and competences of the INVERTO consulting team.

With INVERTO ValueFinder, we have digitally enhanced this expertise: With the help of advanced analytics, it is now possible to analyse and visualise large amounts of data – even with several million data points – and complex structures almost in real time. This makes it possible to develop new approaches to cost efficiency even in purchasing organisations with a high degree of maturity, such as in the automotive industry or in retail.

Learn more!

With the ValueFinder, it is possible to present improvement potentials prioritised by impact in the shortest possible time. Key statements about which measures promise the greatest success are possible within a few days.

More than 180 of our consultants are now trained in the use of the Value Finder. In addition, we have built up our own Data Scientist team. In this unique combination, new applications and innovations emerge with every project. Our internal knowledge management ensures that all users are kept up to date on new solutions and best practices.

How the INVERTO Value Finder works

 

With the help of the INVERTO, for example, you will be able to:

  • Compare prices, delivery conditions and transaction costs worldwide
  • Track and compare price developments over the years
  • Integrate external data sources, for example to monitor the seasonal price development of listed commodities.
  • Display freight means, volumes and routes
  • Measure KPIs and savings, trends and performance regularly

The knowledge acquired helps to:

  • Prepare price negotiations and determine the ideal time to buy
  • Optimise inventories and reduce logistics costs

 

Data-driven analysis offers new potential for optimising expenditure and processes – both for direct and indirect requirements. INVERTO is constantly developing new application scenarios for the Value Finder in order to offer customers customised solutions for different industries and challenges.

Talk to us!

    • Cologne
    • Copenhagen
    • London
    • Munich
    • Shanghai
    • Stockholm
    • Vienna

    We deliver results.

Telefonnummer

+49 221 485 687 0

Suche

Sprache wählen

deDeutsch

Der INVERTO ValueFinder: Mit Advanced Analytics Potenziale aufdecken

Transparenz ist eine der wesentlichen Grundlagen für ein effizientes Kostenmanagement und das Aufspüren von Einsparpotenzialen. Deswegen gehören Datenharmonisierung und -analyse seit jeher zu den zentralen Aufgaben und Kompetenzen des INVERTO Consultingteams.

Mit dem INVERTO ValueFinder haben wir diese Expertise digital weiterentwickelt: Mit Hilfe von Advanced Analytics ist es nun möglich, große Datenmengen – auch mit mehreren Millionen Datenpunkten – und komplexen Strukturen nahezu in Echtzeit zu analysieren und zu visualisieren. So ist es möglich, auch in Einkaufsorganisationen mit einem hohen Reifegrad, wie etwa in der Automobilindustrie oder im Handel, neue Ansätze für Kosteneffizienz zu entwickeln.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Mit dem ValueFinder gelingt es, Verbesserungspotenziale nach Impact priorisiert in kürzester Zeit darzustellen. Kernaussagen darüber, welche Maßnahmen die größten Erfolge versprechen, sind binnen weniger Tage möglich.

Inzwischen sind mehr als 180 unserer Berater in der Anwendung des Value Finder ausgebildet. Darüber hinaus haben wir ein eigenes Data Scientist Team aufgebaut. In dieser einzigartigen Kombination entstehen bei jedem Projekt neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Innovationen. Unser internes Wissensmanagement sorgt dafür, dass alle Anwender über neue Lösungen und Best Practices auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden.

So funktioniert der INVERTO Value Finder

 

Mit Hilfe des INVERTO ValueFinders lassen sich zum Beispiel:

  • Preise, Lieferkonditionen und Transaktionskosten weltweit vergleichen
  • Preisentwicklungen über Jahre hinweg verfolgen und vergleichen
  • externe Datenquellen integrieren, um etwa die saisonale Preisentwicklung von börsennotierten Commodities zu beobachten
  • Frachtmittel, Volumina und -routen darstellen
  • KPIs und Einsparungen, Trends und Performance regelmäßig messen

Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse helfen dabei

  • Preisverhandlungen vorzubereiten und den idealen Kaufzeitpunkt zu ermitteln
  • Lagerbestände zu optimieren und Logistikkosten zu senken

 

Die datengetriebene Analyse bietet neue Potenziale, um Ausgaben sowie Prozesse zu optimieren – und das sowohl bei direkten als auch bei indirekten Bedarfen. INVERTO entwickelt stetig neue Einsatzszenarien für den Value Finder, um Kunden passgenaue Lösungen für die unterschiedlichen Branchen und Herausforderungen zu bieten.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!


    • Köln
    • Kopenhagen
    • London
    • München
    • Shanghai
    • Stockholm
    • Wien

    We deliver results.