INVERTO as part of the Boston Consulting Group

We have been part of the Boston Consulting Group (BCG) since 2017. We combine the expertise of a procurement and supply chain specialist with the global network and strategic focus of our parent BCG.

How we work

 

We focus individually on the customer and his specific problem. With our in-depth professional know-how, we develop the perfect solution for every company. In doing so, we combine strategic vision with implementation expertise.

 

Advantages for our clients:

  • Access to unique functional and industry expertise
  • The right contact person for every project format
  • An international network of specialists
  • Customised solutions from a single source
Our cooperation is a win-win situation. Clients from all industries benefit from our broad range of expertise.

Daniel Weise, Managing Director & Partner at BCG (Procurement division lead worldwide)

We create perspectives

Sustainability, transparent supply chains, risk prevention, individual sourcing, regionalisation strategies, trend scouting, the intelligent use of digital solutions - supply chain management is changing fundamentally. Our experts support companies in successfully mastering the challenges on their way into the future.

Excellence in procurement and consulting

We have the best minds on board, our teams are diverse and international - with extensive expertise in procurement and supply chain management as well as in consulting. What unites us all is the enthusiasm with which we develop the best solution for our customers.Our capital is our employees. We promote talent and offer first-class development opportunities.

We grow dynamically

We focus individually on the customer and his specific problem. With our in-depth professional know-how, we develop the perfect solution for every company. In doing so, we combine strategic vision with implementation expertise.

„A perfect fit“

In 2017, BCG acquired INVERTO, which came as a surprise to many in the consultancy industry. BCG’s Martina Rissmann, Managing Director and Senior Partner, and Daniel Weise, Managing Director and Partner, look back at getting to know INVERTO and how far both companies have come since then.

Read more

INVERTO als Tochter der Boston Consulting Group

Seit 2017 sind wir Teil der Boston Consulting Group (BCG). Wir verbinden die Expertise eines Spezialisten für Einkauf und Lieferketten mit dem globalen Netzwerk sowie der strategischen Ausrichtung unserer Mutter BCG.

 

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir fokussieren uns individuell auf den Kunden und sein spezifisches Problem. Mit unserem tiefgehenden fachlichen Know-how entwickeln wir für jedes Unternehmen die passgenaue Lösung. Dabei verbinden wir strategischen Weitblick mit Umsetzungskompetenz.

 

Vorteile für unsere Kunden:

  • Zugang zu einer einzigartigen Funktions- und Branchenexpertise
  • Für jedes Projektformat die passenden Ansprechpartner
  • Ein internationales Netzwerk von Spezialisten
  • Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen aus einer Hand
Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist eine Win-win-Situation. Kunden aller Branchen profitieren von unserem breiten Kompetenzspektrum.

Daniel Weise, Managing Director und Partner bei BCG, leitet den Geschäftsbereich Procurement weltweit.

Wir schaffen Perspektiven

Nachhaltigkeit, transparente Lieferketten, Risikoprävention, Individual Sourcing, Regionalisierungsstrategien, Trend Scouting, der intelligente Einsatz digitaler Lösungen – das Supply Chain Management verändert sich grundlegend. Unsere Experten begleiten Unternehmen dabei, die Herausforderungen auf dem Weg in die Zukunft erfolgreich zu meistern.

Exzellenz in Einkauf und Beratung

Wir haben die besten Köpfe an Bord, unsere Teams sind divers und international – mit einem umfangreichen Fachwissen in Einkauf und Supply Chain Management sowie in der Beratung. Was uns alle vereint, ist die Begeisterung, mit der wir die jeweils beste Lösung für unsere Kunden entwickeln.Unser Kapital, das sind unsere Mitarbeiter:innen. Wir fördern Talente und bieten erstklassige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Wir wachsen dynamisch

Wir sind sehr erfolgreich und auf deutlich zweistelligem Wachstumskurs. Diese Entwicklung spiegelt sich auch in den Einstellungszahlen wider:
Die Zahl der Mitarbeiter:innen hat sich seit 2017 auf über 300 verdoppelt und wir sind international an neun Standorten präsent.

„Ein perfekter Fit“

2017 übernahm BCG INVERTO, für viele in der Consulting-Branche eine Überraschung. Managing Director und Senior Partnerin Martina Rißmann und Daniel Weise, Managing Director und Partner bei BCG, blicken zurück auf den Kennenlernprozess und die Entwicklung, die beide Unternehmen seitdem gemeinsam genommen haben.

Erfahren Sie mehr